Join Our Mailing List

Contact

Email us

Squawk@bornlikethis.org
Adam: adam@bornlikethis.org
Michael: michael@bornlikethis.org
Johnny: johnny@bornlikethis.org
Colin: Colin@bornlikethis.org
Eduardo: eduardo@bornlikethis.org

One Response to Contact

  1. Please include us in your ‘resources’ – we are a non-sectarian Buddhist meditation group founded and hosted by LGBTQI people, and we meet every Sunday night at 7pm for practice and community. There is no fee to attend: a donation is suggested for those who can afford it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>